The Grand Theater of Rocky Ford

header photo

About the Grand Theater of Rocky Ford

The Grand Theater of Rocky Ford is a community owned former United Artists movie house located on Main Street of Rocky Ford, Colorado. The theater typically screens the latest box office hit motion pictures while serving as a venue for live music and other mediums of the performing arts and community events.

The management of the theater is the responsibility of the Rocky Ford Arts Commission, a non-profit organization.

Rocky Ford Arts Commision board members include:
Bob Nelson - chairman
Francie Miller - secretary
JR Thompson
Laura Thompson
Marge Moreland
Trevor Coates
Nancy Wieder
Mike Shima
Andrea Vigil
Bruce Carle
Abbey Martin